Staff List

PRINCIPAL
Nancy Tormene – nancy.tormene@cmsd.bc.ca

Teaching Staff  

Katherine Bell – katherine.bell@cmsd.bc.ca

Rachael DeSousa – rachael.desousa@cmsd.bc.ca

Spencer Edwards – spencer.edwards@cmsd.bc.ca

Patricia Lange – patricia.lange@cmsd.bc.ca

 

Office Receptionist

Cheryl Skender – cheryl.skender@cmsd.bc.ca

First Nations Youth Support Worker

Debbie Dilg – debbie.dilg@cmsd.bc.ca

Youth Support Workers:

Jasmine.Medeiros – jasmine.medeiros@cmsd.bc.ca
Analisa Simpson – analisa.simpson@cmsd.bc.ca

 

General inquiries – kch@cmsd.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email